Tuesday, April 1, 2008


Hey all, 
Well, new officers were decided at the last meeting of the year (yesterday). Here are the new officers for Astro club 08-09':

President: Erin Kapp
Vice President: Caroline Rentz
Secretary: Keith Meyers
Treasurer: Karsten Treu
PR officer: Anjelika Gasilina

Congrats to all, I know you'll do a good job in the following year.

Nick (lame-duck President 07-08')

No comments: